Design a site like this with
Get started

4-Book Collections

***Get a HUGE discount off Books 1 – 4 in Jasmin Quinn’s Bestselling paranormal Shifters of Darkness Falls Series!!!***

Books in this Boxset include!!!
BOOK 1 – Basic Instinct

Raff doesn’t play nice, ever. And he gets what he wants. Right now, he wants Trist and he’ll take out anyone who gets in his way. As the two follow their hearts, dangerous forces are at play that threaten not only their love but also Trist’s life.

BOOK 2 – Fierce Intentions

Aztec has loved Eva since she arrived in Darkness Falls three years ago as a rookie cop, but she’s human and he worries that he won’t be able to control his wolf around her. When Eva realizes that Aztec wants her as his fated mate, she’s forced to face not only her fears but also her desire for him.

BOOK 3 – Alpha’s Prey

Gideon has power, respect, wealth, and any woman he wants until he lays eyes on Honi, a beautiful redheaded shifter from a rival pack who won’t give him the time of day. When Honi’s former pack hunts her down, she turns to Gideon for help. The fire that ignites between them unleashes Gideon’s possessive and protective side – he will burn down the world to keep Honi safe.

BOOK 4 – Savage Love

When Ren comes across Cherime breaking into his community hall, he can’t resist the pull of nature. Not only is Cherime his fated mate, but she’s still the fearless sexy vixen who stole his heart eight years ago. As their mutual passion explodes into a war of epic proportions, Cherime’s life is threatened by a predator in his territory.

%d bloggers like this: